Dear Madam/Sir,
My name is Cheng. I am working in Haicoo Sports Co., Ltd in China.
Our factory specialized in producing many name brand sports shoes.
All of the shoes are top quality. You can expect us to provide you all
kinds of styles,
jordans,air max,nike shox,adidas,timberland and so on. Besides, you are
welcome to give us
your styles and custom them by our factory, we will prepare the best
service for you.
With excellent designers and skillful workers, we believe our frame
will be satisfied to
you.
Attached phot is for your reference.
We can offer you good quality and prompt service.
I am looking forward to your reply.
Best regards!
Cheng
Haicoo Sports Co., Ltd
ADDRESS:
No.80,Magong Newvillage, Gongzhen Bang,Licheng District,
CITY:
Putian City,
STATE:
Fujian Province.
COUNTRY:
China
zip code:
351100
MSN:bynike2008@hotmail.com
EMAIL:bynike2008@yahoo.com/bynike2008@gmail.com
PHONE NO.0086 594 2791636
MOBILE:0086 13850295828
WEBSTIE: www.bynike.com
http://new.photos.yahoo.com/bynike2008
Derek Turner - 18 Nov 2006 20:04 GMT
> Dear Madam/Sir,
>
> My name is Cheng. I am working in Haicoo Sports Co., Ltd in China.
I work
> Our factory specialized in producing many name brand sports shoes.
What does it do now?
> All of the shoes are top quality. You can expect us to provide you all
> kinds of styles,
sometime in the future they will be available, but not just at the moment
> jordans,air max,nike shox,adidas,timberland and so on.
but we've run out of upper-case letters.
Besides, you are
> welcome to give us
>
> your styles and custom them by our factory, we will prepare the best
> service for you.
what??????????
> With excellent designers and skillful workers, we believe our frame
> will be satisfied to
>
> you.
what????????????
Peter Moylan - 19 Nov 2006 01:13 GMT
> Our factory specialized in producing many name brand sports shoes.
>
> All of the shoes are top quality. You can expect us to provide you
> all kinds of styles, jordans,air max,nike shox,adidas,timberland and
> so on.
Are these genuine fake Jordans, or fake fake Jordans?

Signature
Peter Moylan http://www.pmoylan.org
Please note the changed e-mail and web addresses. The domain
eepjm.newcastle.edu.au no longer exists, and I can no longer
receive mail at my newcastle.edu.au addresses. The optusnet
address could disappear at any time.